Click here to go to the homepage!
Home  |  Join Us  |  Volunteer  |  Donate  |  Español    |   Login   
   Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on YouTube
100th Anniversary

Year of the Girl Launch - Columbia Statehouse << Back To Gallery List

Rep. Funderburk & Rep. Horne

Some of the 100 girls who attended!

Rep. Jenny Horne

Rep. Funderburk and girls

Recent Gold Award recipient and college student Candice Johnson

Getting ready to hear the Governor-signed proclamation declaring 2012 the Year of the Girl

Daisies and Brownies

Cynthia Hardy, Rep. Horne and Phyllis Beighley, Exec. Dir. SC General Assembly Women's Caucus

Cynthia Hardy, Rep. Funderburk & Rep. Horne

CEO Kim Hutzell & Board Chair Mary Winter Teaster

Board members Miriam Pflug, Karen Mitchell, Cathy McCabe

Board members GSSCMM & GSESC

Board members GSSCMM

Board member Karen Mitchell

Board member Cathy McCabe

Board member Bootsie Wynne

Board member Boo Ramage (GSSCMM) and Board member Belinda Copeland (ESC)

Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place. Report a Problem
Copyright © 2016 Girl Scouts of South Carolina - Mountains to Midlands, Inc., All rights reserved.
Service marks, Copyright © 2016, Girl Scouts of the USA, All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.
Other trademarks and service marks mentioned on this Web site are the property of their respective owners.