side menu icon

Event List

Providing members with a variety of program opportunities remains a top priority during COVID-19. Although the calendar does not currently extend as far into the season as in typical years, events are added frequently. Please check back often and watch G.I.R.L. Talk and our Facebook page for recent additions.

Events List
 


Girl League - Creative Sparks Overnight

Date: Sat Sep 25, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 26, 10:00 AM EDT

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
Let your creative side run wild!

Girl League - J-Low Birthday Bash Overnight

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Oct 29, 6:00 PM - Sat Oct 30, 10:00 AM EDT

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
It's our founders birthday! Let's celebrate her and YOU.

Girl League - Oh Crafty Night Overnight

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Dec 17, 6:00 PM - Sat Dec 18, 12:00 PM EST

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
Join in holidy cheer by getting creative with crafts from around the world! 

Girl League - Cookie University

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Jan 21, 6:00 PM - Sat Jan 22, 12:00 PM EST

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
Jump Start the 2022 Cookie Program with experts in the field! 

Girl League - Love your Planet

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Apr 22, 6:00 PM - Sat Apr 23, 12:00 PM EDT

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
Celebrate Earth Day - Girl Scout style! 

Girl League - Outdoor Adventure

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sat May 21, 10:00 AM - Sun May 22, 3:00 PM EDT

@ the Cathy Novinger Girl Scout Leadership Center.
Adventure of a lifetime - Columbia style.